Sunday, 17 November, 2019

Available For Posting Ad

FIFA Women's World Cup groups

05 Jun 2019, 01:23 ( 5 Months ago)

DF-Xinhua Report
Photo by Alexander Hassenstein - FIFA via Getty Images.

Following are the groups of the FIFA Women's World Cup to be held in France from June 7 to July 7:

   Group A

   France, South Korea, Norway, Nigeria

   Group B

   Germany, China, Spain, South Africa

   Group C

   Australia, Italy, Brazil, Jamaica

   Group D

   England, Scotland, Argentina, Japan

   Group E

   Canada, Cameroon, New Zealand, Netherlands

   Group F

   United States, Thailand, Chile, Sweden